The Begining

The topic may sound to readers like the post is going to talk about a new revolution or evolution or war story. I am very happy to disappoint you all. šŸ˜€ My topic has no intention to do its duty. I just typed in what came into my mind.

This post doesn’t concern technical information or such kinds. I rather want to dedicate this post to give my appreciation and thanks to @sandeeps13 and write a bit about him.

Our bond of friendship did not grow from knowing each other’s lives, yet we are close. I do not know what he likes to eat, or what he does during his leisure time. But he is always 2 steps ahead and does what he has to without unreasonable hesitations. That is all i know of him. I’d like to believe that it was because of “telepathic” (its not the word i should be using but i want it to sound cool, and hint that its something to do with brain/thinking) resonance that we became friends.

For now, he is away from home country mastering medicine. I get glimpses of him trying to master other non-academic fields as well. For me, i am studying engineering in my home country.

His visit to me last year in my college was a surprise. I treated him to brunch. And that was supposed to be our Breakfast+Lunch. Who were we showing off to?? He treated me back with a lunch at the same place!

Debating with him has always been challenging and interesting. Back in 2008 when we were in 12th grade, we even had brain-storming sessions together but, we never called it so. We stuck on “sharing ideas” session. Our debates went on until we were forced to discontinue due to classes. He had been my classmate the previous year too but back then, we only knew each other’s identity well.
Being an engineering student, i am not much comfortable to talk but he has thrice the neurons I have in my brain. This is how we say in literature. But… lets be realistic. šŸ˜€ He has about 1.17 times the density of neurons than I have. I must be pathetically stupid to make him a normal person. I can’t seem to grasp the wide range of existing knowledge like him. I am much more confined: I only grasp knowledge that are presented to me. It is from him i seek knowledge if i am to at all.
And this is how i came to know about wordpress.com and am planning to spend most of my time here. I cannot assure that though. I do whats more fun to me. And i think this is definitely going to be. If something shows up more fascinating and innovative… (I shall better not complete the sentence)
Thank you Lord @sandeeps13 for numerous things.

P.S. We are much better friends than how i’ve mentioned above.

  1. OMG! I am crying now. Like for real. Lol. Thank You so much. I am so so so happy. LOL. I will make sure I write about you too. šŸ™‚

    • “I will make sure I write about you too”

      That wasn’t my intention buddy… but you are welcome. šŸ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

