Mockup

Its a practice and much more of a learning. I’ve created a mockup of how I’m going to design a website for a tour guide.

Its only been a month that i’ve started learning how to design a website (not visual, the codes).

mockup

An example

So hopefully I’ve grabbed the attention of the “viewers”.
One thing I’ve learnt all these time is that people are not into reading stuff. Its more about the appealing visual impact that you make.

And I think I’ve done a pretty bad job at the visual impact I am supposed to create.

Sharing it, in case it turns out helpful for other starters as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

