My Move

I have moved on too many times
and yet this time has come again.
What this brings will clear the ice
While keeping sanity within the pain.

The knowledge piles up but unused
Still deeper the hole is dug to truth
And yes falls, every time amused
In being a fool to trust the foot

Thus I have decided to finally move
Without throwing a single step
All I would trust is time to prove
If this will keep the falls in debt

I shall finally fall only to death
This is the move I’ve decided to take

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

